Who To Contact

Dave Keenan

Executive Director

dkeenan@eshca.org

Kayla Gillen

Controller

kgillen@eshca.org

 

 

 

Donna Carney

Benefits Administration

Health Insurance

dcarney@eshca.org

Colleen Seymour

Benefits Administration

Retirement

Life Insurance

cseymour@eshca.org

Patrick Flaherty

Wellness Coordinator

pflaherty@eshca.org

Jonathan Ritzel

Director of Apprentice Training

jritzel@eshca.org

George W. Majka

Senior Apprentice Training Coordinator

gmajka@eshca.org