Who To Contact

Dave Keenan

Executive Director

dkeenan@eshca.org

Katherine Hamlin

Accounting & Compliance Analyst

khamlin@eshca.org

 

 

Patrick Flaherty

Wellness Coordinator

pflaherty@eshca.org

Diane Lawyer

Finance

Benefits Administration

Life Insurance

dlawyer@eshca.org

Donna Carney

Benefits Administration

Health Insurance

dcarney@eshca.org

Colleen Seymour

Benefits Administration

Retirement

cseymour@eshca.org

James Bombace

Program Director 

Apprenticeship

jbombace@eshca.org

 

George W. Majka

Apprentice Training

gmajka@eshca.org

 

 

Jonathon Ritzel

Apprentice Program

jritzel@eshca.org

 

 

Empire State Highway 

Contractors Association, Inc.

2481 Higby Road

Frankfort, New York 13340

Telephone:        315-895-5303

Toll Free:         866-498-4440

Fax:                    315-895-5307